3200 State Route 73Wayne Twp, OH 45068

$4,500,000 Active
Residential - Farm MLS 860456
Share Property Text To Me 1/37 Fullscreen

Listed By

Agency Name: Joseph Williams Realty
Agency Phone: (937) 885-5990

Shown By

Agent Name: Linda Altomare
Agent Phone: (614) 560-1229 Cell
Agency Title: Cutler Real Estate

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 3200 State Route 73, Wayne Township, OH 45068.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Property Description

151.72 ACRES Wayne Township, Warren County. PRIME LOCATION with over 3,800 feet of frontage on State Route 73 and 2,700 feet of frontage on Township Line Road. The 3BR, 2.5BA farmhouse overlooks one of two large lakes on the property, and is situated next to a 30x70 wood frame barn. These 3 parcels also include a mixture of 82 tillable acres, woods, and two large lakes.

3200 State Route 73 | MLS# 860456

This farm located at 3200 State Route 73, Wayne Township, OH 45068 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $4,500,000. This property was built in 1916 and has 3 bedrooms and 2 full and 1 partial baths. State Route 73 is located within the Wayne school district. Search Wayne Township real estate on laltomare.cutlerhomes.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Farm
Basement: Full, Unfinished
Basement: Yes
Cooling: Central
Heating: Electric
Lot Size: 151.73 Acres
Taxes: $4,729
Year Built: 1916

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 124
Exterior: Frame
Garage Features: Detached
Lot Dimensions: 151.72 acres
Outside Features: Barn, Fence

Local Schools

School District: Wayne

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 20,594.54 per month $18,887.95 Principal & Interest $394.08 Property Tax $1,312.50 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)
Croos Country Mortgage

Login to My Homefinder

Forgot your password / First Login?

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder